ETN is the one and only official media partner of BETA International 2019. Find the official exhibitor list here soon!

Stand Name Stand Website Logo
100% Natural Equine www.100naturalequine.co.uk
Abbey England www.abbeyengland.com
Absorbine www.wfyoung.com
Agrihealth www.agrihealth.co.uk
Aigle International UK Ltd www.aigle.com
Alan Paine Country Collection www.alanpaine.co.uk
Allflex UK Group Ltd/ Heiniger www.allflex.co.uk
Anderson & Co Publishing www.anderson-co.com
ArcEquine www.arcequine.co.uk
Ariat Europe Limited www.ariat.com
Artistic Intl www.sports.artisticintl.com
Atashah Industries www.atashah.com
Ayaan Sports www.ayaansports.com
Back on Track www.backontrack.nl
Baillie Haylage www.bailliehaylage.co.uk
Baleno www.baleno.be
Baltic Opportunities www.balticopportunities.com
Bamber Sewing Machines www.bambersew.com
Bates Saddles www.batessaddles.com
www.wintec-saddles.com

Battles www.battles.co.uk
Baudou – Meduse www.jeromepugh.com
Bed-Down LLP www.bed-down.co.uk
BedKind Animal Bedding www.bedkind.co.uk
Bedmax Shavings Ltd www.bedmaxshavings.com
bequestrian www.bequestrian.uk
Blaze Wear www.blazewear.com
Bliss of London www.bliss-of-london.com
Blundstone www.blundstone.co.uk
Bombers Bits www.bombers.co.za
Botanica International Ltd www.botanica.ie
Brand Worx International www.brandworx.pk
Breyer Model Horses www.breyerhorses.com
British Country Collection www.britishcountrycollection.co.uk
British Equestrian Trade Association www.beta-uk.org
British Horse Feeds www.britishhorsefeeds.com
British Horse Magazine www.bhs.org.uk
Burlybed www.burlybed.co.uk
BUSSE Sportartikel www.busse-reitsport.de
Carr & Day & Martin, Day, Son & Hewitt www.carrdaymartin.co.uk
Celtic Equine www.celticequine.ie
Charles Owen / Airowear www.charlesowen.co.uk
Charles Sainsbury-Plaice www.sainsburyplaice.co.uk
Chatham Footwear www.chatham.co.uk
Citrus-Lime www.citruslime.com
Coast Saddles www.coastsaddles.com
Comco Ltd www.comco.it
Comfybed Plus www.comfybedplus.co.uk
Covalliero - Bucas www.kerbl.com
Crafty Ponies www.craftyponies.co.uk
Cryochaps www.cryochaps.co.uk
De Niro Boot Co www.clarkeandpulman.com
DELTACAST Horseshoes www.deltacast.fr
DriRug www.microfibrestore.co.uk
Ekkia www.ekkia.com
Eldon Sports www.eldonsports.com
Elico Equestrian Products / Jenkinsons www.jenkinsonsequestrian.co.uk
Emerald Green Feeds www.emeraldgreenfeeds.co.uk
Equestrian Business www.equestrianbusiness.net
Equine America (UK) Ltd www.equine-america.co.uk
Equine Careers www.equine-careers.co.uk
Equine Productions www.equine-productions.com
Equisoc www.equisoc.com
Equitop www.equitop-myoplast.co.uk
(ETN) Equestrian Trade News www.equestriantradenews.com
European and British Equestrian Distribution www.equestrianshopuk.com
Evohorse SL www.evohorse.com
Evolution Horse www.evolutionhorse.com
Extremities www.terra-nova.co.uk
Fairfax Saddles Ltd www.fairfaxsaddles.com
Fellows Media www.fellowsmedia.com
Fieldguard Ltd www.fieldguard.com
Fircos Shoes (Pvt) Ltd www.fircos.com
www.fircosshoes.pk
FIRST EURO GROUP (Designers & Manufacturers) www.firsteuro.biz
Fyna-Lite www.fynalite.co.uk
FranklinCo www.franklinco.co.uk
GAIN Equine Nutrition www.gainequinenutrition.com
Gallop Equestrian Ltd www.gallopequestrian.com
Global Leather House Manufacturer & Exporter www.globalleatherhouse.com
Grays Equestrian Gifts www.graysequestriangifts.com
Grubs Boots Ltd www.grubsboot.com
H K M Sports Equipment GmbH www.hkm-sports.eu
Harcour www.harcour.fr
Harvey Parker – Mens Casual Country Clothing www.harveyparker.co.uk
Heels Down Media www.heelsdownmedia.com
Henry Wag www.3penterprise.co.uk
Hilton Herbs www.hiltonherbs.com
Holland Animal Care www.hollandanimalcare.com
Hoofitz® www.hoofitz.com
Horse & Country TV www.horseandcountry.tv
Horse & Hound www.horseandhound.co.uk
Horse & Rider and Pony Magazines www.horseandrideruk.com
Horse First www.horsefirst.net
Horse Health Trade www.horsehealthtrade.co.uk
Horseheath Nutrition www.gravenhorse.co.uk
Horsekraft Equestrian www.horsekraft.com
HorseQuest Advantage www.horsequestadvantage.co.uk
Horseware Products Ltd www.horseware.com
House of Cheviot www.houseofcheviot.com
HSE Australia www.hishineequine.com
Ibrahim International Limited www.ibrahiminternational.com
Intelligent Retail www.intelligentretail.co.uk
Jackson Hole Originals www.jacksonholeoriginals.com
James Wellbeloved www.wellbeloved.com
Kingsland/KEP/Tech Stirrups www.kingslandequestrian.co.uk
K M Elite Products Ltd www.kmeliteproducts.co.uk
L S Sales (Farnam) Ltd www.lesliesutcliffe.com
La Valencio www.lvsports.nl
Life Data Labs Inc www.lifedatalabs.co.uk
Likit Products, Stud Muffins & Bizzy Bites www.likit.co.uk
Lintbells www.lintbells.com
Majyk Equipe www.majykequipe.com
Marstall GmbH www.marstall.eu
Medilogic www.medilogic.com
Meiti Leather Company www.mtsaddle.com
Midlands Matting www.midlandsmatting.co.uk
MIT VET www.mit-vet.com
Montar A/S www.montar.dk
Mountain Horse www.mountainhorse.co.uk
MS and TJ Haylage www.msandtjhaylage.com
Muck Boots www.gardinerbros.co.uk
Mud Daddy www.muddaddy.com
NAF www.naf-equine.eu
Neue Schule www.nsbits.com
Nicety www.nicety.lv
Nikwax www.nikwax.com
Noble Outfitters www.nobleoutfitters.co.uk
NoveltySales
Ollard Westcombe (2000) Ltd www.ollardwestcombe.co.uk
Omega Alpha www.omegaalphainc.com
Omega Equine Supplements www.omegaequine.co.uk
Ornella Prosperi B & B srl www.ornellaprosperi.it
OSS Distribution Ltd www.equestrianshopuk.com
Perry Equestrian www.perrytrade.co.uk
PFIFF Reitsport www.pfiff.com
Platinum www.platinumagencies.co.uk
QHP
Red Gorilla® www.redgorilla.red
Red Horse Products Ltd www.redhorseproducts.co.uk
Redpin Publishing Ltd www.redpin.co.uk
Ride & Style www.jamaoldwest.eu.com
Riders Trend www.riders-trend.com
Ridgways Leather England www.theenglishleather.co.uk
Royal Horse www.royal-horse.com/en
Royal Scot
Rugsafe UK Ltd www.rugsafe.co.uk
Sabbot Headwear www.sabbotheadwear.co.uk
Saddlery Trade Services (STS WALSALL) www.saddlerytradeservices.co.uk
SB Exports www.sbexports.co.in
Schockemöhle Sports GmbH www.schockemoehle-sports.com
Shapley’s Superior Grooming Products www.themanehub.co.uk
SHH Industries www.shhindustries.com
Shires Equestrian Products www.shiresequestrian.com
SIE Equestrian www.sietack.com
SHQ International
Snappy Spurs www.snappyspurs.com.au
Snowflake Animal Bedding www.plevinproducts.co.uk
SolarMate www.solartechnology.co.uk
Stadium www.flambeau.co.uk
www.stadiumbuildingproducts.com
Stierna Equestrian Sportswear AB www.stierna.com
Stridefree saddles
Stride Innovations Ltd www.estride.store
Stubbs England www.stubbsengland.com
Sundoo Industries www.sundoosaddlery.com
Synovium Horse Health www.synovium.co.uk
Tandy Leather www.tandyleather.eu
Tatti Tailoring www.eastondesignstudio.com
The Golden Paste Company www.goldenpastecompany.com
The Pure Feed Company Limited www.thepurefeedcompany.com
The Saddlery Training Centre www.saddlerytraining.com
The Society of Master Saddlers www.mastersaddlers.co.uk
The Ultimate Muzzle www.ultimatemuzzle.com
The V.I.P www.veryimportantpad.com
ThinLine www.thinlineglobal.eu
Thomas Pettifer & Company
Thunderbrook Equestrian Ltd www.thunderbrook.co.uk
Toggi/Champion www.toggi.com
Top Hawk Industries www.tophawkind.net
TopSpec Equine Ltd www.topspec.com
Tredstep Ireland Ltd www.tredstep.com
Treehouse www.treehouseonline.co.uk
Treesco SAS www.percussion-europe.com
tresBon www.tresbon.com
TropiClean Pet Products www.tropiclean.com
Umama Tanners www.umamatanners.co.in
Unique Enterprises www.uniqueenterprisesltd.com
USG Germany and Tekna www.usg-reitsport.de
Vale Brothers Ltd www.valebrothers.co.uk
Waldhausen GmbH & Co KG www.waldhausen.com
Wali Sports www.walisports.com
Westgate EFI www.gatehouserange.com
WildWash www.wildwash.co.uk
Wintec Saddles www.batessaddles.com
www.wintec-saddles.com

WiserWeb www.wiserweb.co.uk
Woof Wear www.woofwear.com
Your Horse Magazine www.yourhorse.co.uk


FRIENDS OF ETN

The British Equestrian Trade Association – recognised as the official representative for the equestrian manufacturing, wholesale and retail trade.

BETA International – the world’s leading trade fair for the equestrian, country clothing and pet product sectors.

British Equestrian Directory – an online directory with more than 10,000 contacts from the world of horse, pet and country.

Equestrian Trade News, East Wing, Stockeld Park, Wetherby, West Yorkshire, LS22 4AW.
Tel: +44 (0)1937 582111 Fax: +44(0)1937 582778 Email: sales@equestriantradenews.com