ETN is the one and only official media partner of BETA International 2019. Find the official exhibitor list here soon!

Stand Name Stand Website Logo
100% Natural Equine www.100naturalequine.co.uk
Abbey England www.abbeyengland.com
Absorbine www.wfyoung.com
Adam Ellis Saddles www.uksaddlesltd.com
Agrihealth www.agrihealth.co.uk
Aigle International UK Ltd www.aigle.com
Alan Paine Country Collection www.alanpaine.co.uk
Allflex UK Group Ltd/ Heiniger www.allflex.co.uk
Anderson & Co Publishing www.anderson-co.com
ArcEquine www.arcequine.co.uk
Ariat Europe Limited www.ariat.com
Artistic Intl www.sports.artisticintl.com
Back on Track www.backontrack.nl
Baillie Haylage www.bailliehaylage.co.uk
Baleno www.baleno.be
Baltic Opportunities www.balticopportunities.com
Bamber Sewing Machines www.bambersew.com
Bates Saddles www.batessaddles.com
www.wintec-saddles.com

Battles www.battles.co.uk
Baudou – Meduse www.jeromepugh.com
BedKind Animal Bedding www.bedkind.co.uk
bequestrian www.bequestrian.uk
Blaze Wear www.blazewear.com
Bliss of London www.bliss-of-london.com
Blundstone www.blundstone.co.uk
Botanica International Ltd www.botanica.ie
Brand Worx International www.brandworx.pk
Breyer Model Horses www.breyerhorses.com
British Country Collection www.britishcountrycollection.co.uk
British Equestrian Trade Association www.beta-uk.org
British Horse Feeds www.britishhorsefeeds.com
British Horse Magazine www.bhs.org.uk
Burlybed www.burlybed.co.uk
BUSSE Sportartikel www.busse-reitsport.de
Carr & Day & Martin, Day, Son & Hewitt www.carrdaymartin.co.uk
Celtic Equine www.celticequine.ie
Charles Owen / Airowear www.charlesowen.co.uk
Charles Sainsbury-Plaice www.sainsburyplaice.co.uk
Chatham Footwear www.chatham.co.uk
Citrus-Lime www.citruslime.com
Comco Ltd www.comco.it
Comfybed Plus www.comfybedplus.co.uk
Covalliero - Bucas www.kerbl.com
Crafty Ponies www.craftyponies.co.uk
De Niro Boot Co www.clarkeandpulman.com
DELTACAST Horseshoes www.deltacast.fr
Easyfix www.easyfix.com
Ekkia www.ekkia.com
Eldon Sports www.eldonsports.com
Elico Equestrian Products / Jenkinsons www.jenkinsonsequestrian.co.uk
Emerald Green Feeds www.emeraldgreenfeeds.co.uk
Equestic www.equestic.com
Equestrian Life Magazine www.equestrianlifemagazine.co.uk
Equine Careers www.equine-careers.co.uk
Equine Productions www.equine-productions.com
Equisoc www.equisoc.com
(ETN) Equestrian Trade News www.equestriantradenews.com
Evohorse SL www.evohorse.com
Evolution Horse www.evolutionhorse.com
Extremities www.terra-nova.co.uk
Fairfax Saddles Ltd www.fairfaxsaddles.com
Fellows Media www.fellowsmedia.com
Fieldguard Ltd www.fieldguard.com
Find My Equine www.findmyequine.co.uk
Fircos Shoes (Pvt) Ltd www.fircos.com
www.fircosshoes.pk
FIRST EURO GROUP (Designers & Manufacturers) www.firsteuro.biz
Fyna-Lite www.fynalite.co.uk
Gallop Equestrian Ltd www.gallopequestrian.com
Grays Equestrian Gifts www.graysequestriangifts.com
Grubs Boots Ltd www.grubsboot.com
H K M Sports Equipment GmbH www.hkm-sports.eu
Harcour www.harcour.fr
Heels Down Media www.heelsdownmedia.com
Hilton Herbs www.hiltonherbs.com
Horse & Country TV www.horseandcountry.tv
Horse & Hound www.horseandhound.co.uk
Horse & Rider and Pony Magazines www.horseandrideruk.com
Horse Health Trade www.horsehealthtrade.co.uk
Horseborne www.horseborne.co.uk
Horsekraft Equestrian www.horsekraft.com
Horseware Products Ltd www.horseware.com
Horze www.b2b.finntack.com
House of Cheviot www.houseofcheviot.com
HSE Australia www.hishineequine.com
Ibrahim International Limited www.ibrahiminternational.com
Intelligent Retail www.intelligentretail.co.uk
James Wellbeloved www.wellbeloved.com
Kevalier www.kevalier.com
Kingsland/KEP/Tech Stirrups www.kingslandequestrian.co.uk
L S Sales (Farnam) Ltd www.lesliesutcliffe.com
La Valencio www.lvsports.nl
Life Data Labs Inc www.lifedatalabs.co.uk
Likit Products, Stud Muffins & Bizzy Bites www.likit.co.uk
Lintbells www.lintbells.com
Mackey Equestrian & SSG Gloves www.mackey.ie
Majyk Equipe www.majykequipe.com
Marstall GmbH www.marstall.eu
Medilogic www.medilogic.com
Midlands Matting www.midlandsmatting.co.uk
MIT VET www.mit-vet.com
Montar A/S www.montar.dk
Mountain Horse www.mountainhorse.co.uk
MS and TJ Haylage www.msandtjhaylage.com
Muck Boots www.gardinerbros.co.uk
Mud Daddy www.muddaddy.com
NAF www.naf-equine.eu
Neue Schule www.nsbits.com
Nicety www.nicety.lv
Noble Outfitters www.nobleoutfitters.co.uk
Omega Alpha www.omegaalphainc.com
Omega Equine Supplements www.omegaequine.co.uk
OSS Distribution Ltd www.equestrianshopuk.com
Perry Equestrian www.perrytrade.co.uk
PFIFF Reitsport www.pfiff.com
Platinum www.platinumagencies.co.uk
Pony Pals Ranch www.ponypalsranch.com
QHP
Red Gorilla® www.redgorilla.red
Redpin Publishing Ltd www.redpin.co.uk
Ride & Style www.jamaoldwest.eu.com
Riders Trend www.riders-trend.com
Rugsafe UK Ltd www.rugsafe.co.uk
Sabbot Headwear www.sabbotheadwear.co.uk
Saddlery Trade Services (STS WALSALL) www.saddlerytradeservices.co.uk
SB Exports www.sbexports.co.in
Schockemöhle Sports GmbH www.schockemoehle-sports.com
Shires Equestrian Products www.shiresequestrian.com
SIE Equestrian www.sietack.com
Snowflake Animal Bedding www.plevinproducts.co.uk
SolarMate www.solartechnology.co.uk
Stierna Equestrian Sportswear AB www.stierna.com
Stockshop www.stockshop.co.uk
Stride Innovations Ltd www.estride.store
Stubbs England www.stubbsengland.com
Tandy Leather www.tandyleather.eu
Tatti Tailoring www.eastondesignstudio.com
The Golden Paste Company www.goldenpastecompany.com
The Pure Feed Company Limited www.thepurefeedcompany.com
The Saddlery Training Centre www.saddlerytraining.com
The Society of Master Saddlers www.mastersaddlers.co.uk
The V.I.P www.veryimportantpad.com
The Worshipful Company of Saddlers www.saddlersco.co.uk
Thunderbrook Equestrian Ltd www.thunderbrook.co.uk
Toggi/Champion www.toggi.com
TopSpec Equine Ltd www.topspec.com
Tredstep Ireland Ltd www.tredstep.com
Treehouse www.treehouseonline.co.uk
Treesco SAS www.percussion-europe.com
tresBon www.tresbon.com
TropiClean Pet Products www.tropiclean.com
USG Germany and Tekna www.usg-reitsport.de
Vale Brothers Ltd www.valebrothers.co.uk
Waldhausen GmbH & Co KG www.waldhausen.com
Wali Sports www.walisports.com
WildWash www.wildwash.co.uk
Wintec Saddles www.batessaddles.com
www.wintec-saddles.com

Woof Wear www.woofwear.com


FRIENDS OF ETN

The British Equestrian Trade Association – recognised as the official representative for the equestrian manufacturing, wholesale and retail trade.

BETA International – the world’s leading trade fair for the equestrian, country clothing and pet product sectors.

British Equestrian Directory – an online directory with more than 10,000 contacts from the world of horse, pet and country.

Equestrian Trade News, East Wing, Stockeld Park, Wetherby, West Yorkshire, LS22 4AW.
Tel: +44 (0)1937 582111 Fax: +44(0)1937 582778 Email: sales@equestriantradenews.com